School Improvement Council (SIC)

Role of School Improvement Council

The role of the SIC is to represent the parents of the school in assisting the administration with improvement plan strategies.  One focus of the council will be to promote parent involvement in the school and the community through information.  We will periodically post links and/or information regarding school, community and state events, interesting articles and council updates.  If you have questions or suggestions of postings for this site, please feel free to contact the members listed below.

Below is our SIC council member list for the 2016-2017 school year.


Adam Fantone: fantonea@fortmillschools.org

Amanda Blethen: blethen@fortmillschools.org

Amy Eisenrieth: eisenrieths@gmail.com

Brandy Heisler: heislerb@fortmillschools.org

Bruce Black: brucetalker@icloud.com

Celia McCarter: mccarterca@yahoo.com

Chris Griggs: griggs.chris@gmail.com

Denise Slensker: deniseslensker@yahoo.com

Jeanette Black: blackj@fortmillschools.org

Jebbie Mullis Zulka: jmullis23@yahoo.com

Kaitlin Armstrong: armstrongk@fortmillschools.org

Karen Solnick: solnickk@fortmillschools.org

Kelly Thomas: thomask@fortmillschools.org

Kelsey Pettus: pettusk@fortmillschools.org

Kimberly Laval: Kimberlylaval@gmail.com

Marie DeMartino: demartinome@gmail.com

Milissa Ostrander: milissa1177@gmail.com

Neal Slensker: neal_slensker@yahoo.com

Sara McCart: saramccart28@gmail.com

Stacey Dixson: Stacey.j.dixson71@gmail.com

Stephanie Hassen: hassens@fortmillschools.org

Tom Thomasson: thomassonj@fortmillschools.org

Xio Morris: xiomelkizmorris@gmail.com


SIC What's New

SIC Handbook

SIC Calendar

No events available.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.